GISHWHES (no that’s not a typo!)

So I am beyond excited to tell you all of my crazy stories of my adventures from G.I.S.H.W.H.E.S. this week! Just hang with me because the rules of the game won’t let me share my photos on social media until after the hunt has ended!

What I can tell you now is that G.I.S.H.W.H.E.S. stands for the Greatest International Scavenger Hunt the World Has Ever Seen! It is wild and crazy and exhausting and you should totally participate next year!  It was created by actor/philanthropist Misha Collins. He also started a charity called Random Acts, which is exactly what it sounds like.  The point of his charity and G.I.S.H.W.H.E.S. is to do good for others! Some of the items on our hunt were simply funny while others were for other people.

But according to the rules you can’t share any of your photos and videos until 8 minutes and 34 seconds after the hunt ends! So stand by and (hopefully) at the start of next week I’ll share my adventure with you!!

Elliott was also amused this week! hahahaha

Cheers mommas!

Kristen

Leave a Reply

